Newbie here - my mother has been diagnosed with liver cancer

Emilyk
New Contributor

Newbie here - my mother has been diagnosed with liver cancer

Hi everyone! My name is Emily and about 3 months ago my mother was diagnosed with secondary liver cancer. The primary cause came from her colon. She just completed her first round of chemo which she had reactions to. She had flu like symptoms. Very cold and shaking. I am so nervous about what will happen down the road. I had an emotional breakdown on Friday towards my boyfriend and I'm currently feeling very lost. Any tips/suggestions on how to get through this and keep going would be much appreciated. Emily x
0 Kudos
2 REPLIES 2
porkie1967
New Contributor

Re: Newbie here - my mother has been diagnosed with liver ...