Newbie here for support and advice

Mystik73
Occasional Contributor

Newbie here for support and advice

Hi everyone . I stumbled across this site while browsing the internet , and im glad i did. My family has been cursed with this disease, and its taking its toll. I hope to chat and get some advice ,someone to just listen to me as i will for you all . Please feel free to add me , have a chat look forward to meeting you all Love light and rainbows Mystik
0 Kudos
3 REPLIES 3
The_Rowan
Contributor

Re: Newbie here for support and advice

Welcome aboard Mystik. You have stumbled across the perfect website for those of us on the cancer journey (sufferers, carers, family & friends alike). This is a place to ask questions, vent your frustrations and offer support to others who understand what you are going through and the roller coaster of emotions that can be experienced. The Rowan
0 Kudos
Mystik73
Occasional Contributor

Thank you very much . Im glad im here and am looking forward to getting to know you all
0 Kudos
GN1951
Not applicable