Hi all! I'm new to this.

sarah_hopes
New Contributor

Hi all! I'm new to this.

Hi Everyone I thought I'd introduce myself my names Sarah. I'm 27 years old and recently got diagnosed with Bowel cancer. I've never been on a forum before so this is a first for me. But I thought I'd give it a go because I still don't feel comfortable talking about my condition to people. I'm now 4 weeks post op and I feel I have a lot more positivity than before but I still have my days. 😞 So, I saw an Oncologist yesterday and I'm still deciding whether to undergo the Chemotherapy treatment or not. I'm at that stage now where I'm confused with everything that's going on. Has anyone taken the oral Chemo. called Xeloda? If you could share your experiences with me it'd be most appreciated! 🙂
0 Kudos
4 REPLIES 4
neenie
New Contributor

Re: Hi all! I'm new to this.