Boyfriend has brain tumours

Danielle_92
Not applicable

Boyfriend has brain tumours

Hello, so I am very new to this. My boyfriend and I have been together for just over 4 years. And he has been battling brain cancer for the past 2. I don't want him to die I love him and wanted to spend my life with him but his condition is worsening. I feel like he is slowly becoming less himself and the disease is taking over. I just feel that if he was to die that i would have nobody else. He was my person and I don't have any friends anymore as they left and we outgrown each other. Please tell me someone has been in a similar position before? How do you deal with it? I feel so numb,empty and broken inside and the worst hasn't even happened yet!
0 Kudos
3 REPLIES 3
Free
Occasional Contributor

Re: Boyfriend has brain tumours