I'm a newbie

Ginni
Not applicable

I'm a newbie

Hi Have been diagnosed with advanced lung cancer and it has been a crazy few weeks trying to come to terms with it all. I have good people around me but today realised that sometimes you just need to talk to people who are doing the same journey as the emotions and changes are not always understandable to the peeps around you .For example , I seem to be rediculously shitty with everyone ???
0 Kudos
1 REPLY 1
melbourneboybor
Contributor

Re: I'm a newbie